Institutsdirektor
Projektkoordinatorin
Lehrkoordinator
AG-Leiter
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter
Doktoranden
Sebastian Abele sebastian.abele(at)students.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 7232 66, 3., 43.07
Laura Beckmann laura_f_r(at)web.de +49 451 3101 7232 66, 3., 43.07
Josefine Brands josefine.brands(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 7232 66, 3., 43.07
Diana Campos Beltran diana.campos(at)pharma.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 7231 66, 3., 67
Carla Dapper carla.dp(at)hotmail.de +49 451 3101 7232 66, 3., 43.07
Julica Folberth Julica.Folberth(at)pharma.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 2805 66, 2., 05.00
Tammo Gürtzgen tammo.guertzgen(at)student.uni-luebeck.de 3101 7232 66, 3, 43.07
Viktorija Gustaityte viktorija.gustaityte(at)gmail.com +49 451 3101 7232 66, 3., 43.07
Laura Hölzen Laura.hoelzen(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 7232 66, 3., 43.07
Gianna Huber gianna.huber(at)pharma.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 7220 66, 3., 17
Sherif Idriss sherif.idriss(at)pharma.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 2806 66, 2., 5
Maulana Ikhsan maulana.ikhsan(at)pharma.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 7232 66, 3., 43.07
Yun Jiang yun.jiang(at)pharma.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 7213 66, 3., 05
Maximilian Kleint maximilian.kleint(at)pharma.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 7210 66, 3., 01
Josephine Lampe josephine.lampe(at)pharma.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 7209 66, 3., 01
Rentsenkhand Natsagdorj Nt.rd94(at)gmail.com +49 451 3101 7232 66, 3., 43.07
Nicholas Noll nicholas.noll(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 7232 66, 3., 43.07
Elias Rawish eliasrawish(at)gmail.com +49 451 3101 7232 66, 3., 43.07
Marius Richter marius.richter(at)pharma.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 7216 66, 3., 05
Henrik Sack henrik.sack(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 7232 66, 3., 43.07
Elvira Sandin elvira.sandin(at)pharma.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 7207 66, 3., 01
Sina Schultz sina.schultz(at)pharma.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 7208 66, 3., 01
Marcus Stahr marcus.stahr(at)freenet.de +49 451 3101 7232 66, 3., 43.07
Jakob Vielhauer jakob.vielhauer(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 7232 66, 3., 43.07
Hossna Yassin hossna.yassin(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 7232 66, 3., 43.07