Institutsdirektor
Projektkoordinatorin
Lehrkoordinator
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter
Sonja Binder sonja.binder(at)pharma.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 7230 66, 3., 67
Ping Koo ping.koo(at)pharma.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 7219 66, 3., 17
Alaa Othman alaa.othman(at)pharma.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 2803 66, 2., 75
Doktoranden
Sebastian Abele sebastian.abele(at)students.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 7232 66, 3., 43.07
Julian Assmann julian.assmann(at)pharma.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 7212 66, 3., 01
Laura Beckmann laura_f_r(at)web.de +49 451 3101 7232 66, 3., 43.07
Mareike Bernau mareike.bernau(at)pharma.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 7214 66, 3., 05
Josefine Brands josefine.brands(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 7232 66, 3., 43.07
Diana Campos Beltran diana.campos(at)pharma.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 7231 66, 3., 67
Carla Dapper carla.dp(at)hotmail.de +49 451 3101 7232 66, 3., 43.07
Alessandro Di Spiezio alessandro.dispiezio(at)pharma.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 7216 66, 3., 05
Julica Folberth Julica.Folberth(at)pharma.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 2805 66, 2., 05.00
Eva Frevel eva.frevel(at)pharma.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 7221 66, 3., 17
Julia Füger julia.fueger(at)gmx.de +49 451 3101 7232 66, 3., 43.07
Hanna Graßhoff hanna.grasshoff(at)web.de +49 451 3101 7232 66, 3., 43.07
Viktorija Gustaityte viktorija.gustaityte(at)gmail.com +49 451 3101 7232 66, 3., 43.07
Gianna Huber gianna.huber(at)pharma.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 7220 66, 3., 17
Sherif Idriss sherif.idriss(at)pharma.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 2806 66, 2., 5
Yun Jiang yun.jiang(at)pharma.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 7213 66, 3., 05
Maximilian Kleint maximilian.kleint(at)pharma.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 7210 66, 3., 01
Josephine Lampe josephine.lampe(at)pharma.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 7209 66, 3., 01
Landia Lin landia.lin(at)pharma.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 7222 66, 3., 17
Martin Mildner martin.mildner(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 7232 66, 3., 43.07
Kristin Müller kristin.mueller(at)pharma.uni-luebeck.de 66, 3.
Elias Rawish eliasrawish(at)gmail.com +49 451 3101 7232 66, 3., 43.07
Henrik Sack henrik.sack(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 7232 66, 3., 43.07
Elvira Sandin elvira.sandin(at)pharma.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 7207 66, 3., 01
Johanna Schuchard johanna_schuchard(at)web.de +49 451 3101 7232 66, 3., 43.07
Sina Schultz sina.schultz(at)pharma.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 7208 66, 3., 01
Franziska Schuster franziska.schuster(at)pharma.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 7215 66, 3., 05
Marcus Stahr marcus.stahr(at)freenet.de +49 451 3101 7232 66, 3., 43.07
Jakob Vielhauer jakob.vielhauer(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 7232 66, 3., 43.07
Martina Winkler martina.winkler(at)pharma.uni-luebeck.de 66,
Hossna Yassin hossna.yassin(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 7232 66, 3., 43.07