Institutsdirektor
Projektkoordinatorin
Lehrkoordinator
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter
Doktoranden
Sebastian Abele sebastian.abele(at)students.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 7232 66, 3., 43.07
Sonat Aksamaz sonat.aksamaz(at)pharma.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 7231 66, 3., 67
Lasse Baron lasse.baron(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 7232 66, 3., 43.07
Laura Beckmann laura_f_r(at)web.de +49 451 3101 7232 66, 3., 43.07
Josefine Brands josefine.brands(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 7232 66, 3., 43.07
Carla Dapper carla.dp(at)hotmail.de +49 451 3101 7232 66, 3., 43.07
Julica Folberth Julica.Folberth(at)pharma.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 2805 66, 2., 05.00
Marco Freschi marco.freschi(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 7232 66, 3., 43.07
Hanna Graßhoff hanna.grasshoff(at)uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 7214 66, 3., 5
Tammo Gürtzgen tammo.guertzgen(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 7232 66, 3, 43.07
Viktorija Gustaityte viktorija.gustaityte(at)gmail.com +49 451 3101 7232 66, 3., 43.07
Laura Hölzen Laura.hoelzen(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 7232 66, 3., 43.07
Gianna Huber gianna.huber(at)pharma.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 7220 66, 3., 17
Maulana Ikhsan maulana.ikhsan(at)pharma.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 7232 66, 3., 43.07
Knut Kilau knut.kilau(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 7232 66, 3., 43.07
Joanna Kosinska joanna.kosinska(at)pharma.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 7214 66, 3., 05
Josephine Lampe josephine.lampe(at)pharma.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 7209 66, 3., 01
Rentsenkhand Natsagdorj Nt.rd94(at)gmail.com +49 451 3101 7232 66, 3., 43.07
Nicholas Noll nicholas.noll(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 7232 66, 3., 43.07
Alex Palumbo alex.palumbo(at)uni-luebeck.de 66,
Elias Rawish eliasrawish(at)gmail.com +49 451 3101 7232 66, 3., 43.07
Marius Richter marius.richter(at)pharma.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 7216 66, 3., 05
Henrik Sack henrik.sack(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 7232 66, 3., 43.07
Elvira Sandin elvira.sandin(at)pharma.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 7207 66, 3., 01
Marcus Stahr marcus.stahr(at)freenet.de +49 451 3101 7232 66, 3., 43.07
Jakob Vielhauer jakob.vielhauer(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 7232 66, 3., 43.07
Assoziierte Arbeitsgruppe: Prof. Olaf Jöhren
Assoziierte Arbeitsgruppe: Prof. Enrico Leipold
Ann-Katrin Hellberg-Schnieder annkatrin.hellbergschnieder(at)uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 8615 66, 3, 18
Enrico Leipold enrico.leipold(at)uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 8610 66, 3., 44
Simon Loose simonloose(at)web.de +49 451 3101 8612 66, 3, 32
Laura Teege l.teege(at)uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 8611 66, 3, 31
Dorothea Voß +49 451 3101 8611 66, 3, 31