Institutsdirektor
Projektkoordinatorin
Lehrkoordinator
Walter Häuser walter.haeuser(at)uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 7218 66, 3., 15
AG-Leiter
Lisa Marshall lisa.marshall(at)uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 7223 66, 3., 19
Helge Müller-Fielitz helge.muellerfielitz(at)uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 7217 66, 3., 13
Walter Raasch walter.raasch(at)uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 7229 66, 3., 66
Jan Wenzel jan.wenzel(at)uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 7224 66, 3., 03
Marietta Zille m.zille(at)uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 7227 66, 21
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter
Sonja Binder sonja.binder(at)uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 7230 66, 3., 67
Ping Koo-Pöggel chai.koo(at)uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 7219 66, 3., 17
Markus Krohn markus.krohn(at)uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 7212 66, 3., 21
Rene Pflock rene.pflock(at)uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 7226 66, 3., 21
Sina Schultz s.schultz(at)uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 7208 66, 3., 01
Sivaraj Sundaram sivaraj.mohanasundaram(at)uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 7225 66, 3., 21
Doktoranden
Sebastian Abele sebastian.abele(at)students.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 7232 66, 3., 43.07
Sonat Aksamaz sonat.aksamaz(at)uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 7231 66, 3., 67
Lasse Baron lasse.baron(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 7232 66, 3., 43.07
Laura Beckmann laura_f_r(at)web.de +49 451 3101 7232 66, 3., 43.07
Josefine Brands josefine.brands(at)students.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 7232 66, 3., 43.07
Carla Dapper carla.dp(at)hotmail.de +49 451 3101 7232 66, 3., 43.07
Julica Folberth J.Folberth(at)uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 2805 66, 2., 05.00
Marco Freschi marco.freschi(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 7232 66, 3., 43.07
Hanna Graßhoff hanna.grasshoff(at)uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 7214 66, 3., 5
Tammo Gürtzgen tammo.guertzgen(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 7232 66, 3, 43.07
Viktorija Gustaityte viktorija.gustaityte(at)gmail.com +49 451 3101 7232 66, 3., 43.07
Laura Hölzen Laura.hoelzen(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 7232 66, 3., 43.07
Gianna Huber g.huber(at)uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 7220 66, 3., 17
Maulana Ikhsan maulana.ikhsan(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 7232 66, 3., 43.07
Knut Kilau knut.kilau(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 7232 66, 3., 43.07
Joanna Kosinska joanna.kosinska(at)uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 7214 66, 3., 05
Josephine Lampe josephine.lampe(at)uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 7209 66, 3., 01
Rentsenkhand Natsagdorj Nt.rd94(at)gmail.com +49 451 3101 7232 66, 3., 43.07
Nicholas Noll nicholas.noll(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 7232 66, 3., 43.07
Alex Palumbo alex.palumbo(at)uni-luebeck.de 66,
Elias Rawish eliasrawish(at)gmail.com +49 451 3101 7232 66, 3., 43.07
Marius Richter m.richter(at)uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 7216 66, 3., 05
Henrik Sack henrik.sack(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 7232 66, 3., 43.07
Elvira Sandin e.sandin(at)uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 7207 66, 3., 01
Marcus Stahr marcus.stahr(at)freenet.de +49 451 3101 7232 66, 3., 43.07
Jakob Vielhauer jakob.vielhauer(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 7232 66, 3., 43.07
MTA
Wiebke Brandt wiebke.brandt(at)uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 7246 66, 3., 16
Beate Lembrich beate.lembrich(at)uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 7242 66, 3., 02
Frauke Spiecker frauke.spiecker(at)uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 7244 66, 3., 07
Ines Stölting ines.stoelting(at)uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 7243 66, 3., 04
Assoziierte Arbeitsgruppe: Prof. Olaf Jöhren
Assoziierte Arbeitsgruppe: Prof. Enrico Leipold
Ann-Katrin Hellberg-Schnieder annkatrin.hellbergschnieder(at)uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 8615 66, 3, 18
Enrico Leipold enrico.leipold(at)uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 8610 66, 3., 44
Simon Loose simonloose(at)web.de +49 451 3101 8612 66, 3, 32
Laura Teege l.teege(at)uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 8611 66, 3, 31
Dorothea Voß +49 451 3101 8611 66, 3, 31